Tessa Alexanian | Technical Lead, Common Mechanism | Canada / USA
Mayra Ameneiros | Senior Fellow | Argentina

Advisory Board

Nisreen AL-Hmoud | Director – Bio-Safety & Bio-Security Centre at Royal Scientific Society | Jordan
Lela Bakanidze | Professor, EU CBRN Risk Mitigation Centres of Excellence Regional Secretariat for Central Asia | Georgia
Rik Bleijs | Head Biosecurity Office at the National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), Co-Chair International Experts Groups of Biosafety and Biosecurity Regulators (IEGBBR) | Netherlands
Luis Ochoa Carrera | High Containment Lab/Pandemic Safety Manager Michigan State University, President ABSA International | United States
Genya Dana | Chief Strategy and Bioeconomic Development Officer, BioMADE | United States
O’Neil Hamilton | Expert, The Stimson Centre | Jamaica
Aamer Ikram | Chair TEPHINET Advisory Board; Strategic Advisor IANPHI, Member Global Council IVI; FGHI; Governance Committee Gavi, Fellow & Councilor Pakistan Academy of Sciences | Pakistan
Angela Kane | Senior Advisor, Nuclear Threat Initiative | Germany
Irma Makalinao | Professor, University of the Philippines Manila | Philippines
Talkmore Maruta | Acting Director of Programs, African Society for Laboratory Medicine
Suryesh Namdeo | DST Centre for Policy Research – IISc Bangalore | India
Iqbal Parker | Professor of Medical Biochemistry and Structural Biology, University of Cape Town | South Africa
Herawati Sudoyo | Deputy Director, Eijkman Institute for Molecular Biology | Indonesia
Weiwen Zhang | Baiyang Chair Professor and Director, Center for Biosafety Research and Strategy, Tianjin University | China